orkshop Theatre

of South Carolina

About Us
Board of Trustees

About Us

For 50 years, Workshop Theatre has been the creative domain of many of the area's most talented actors, directors, and technicians. It is a place where those who love the theatre join in a community that values the pulsing experience of live theatre. We need volunteers in every part of our productions.

If you are interested in being a member of the Workshop crew, please contact us today.

Workshop Theatre is supported in part by the South Carolina Arts Commission which receives support from the National Endowment for the Arts. Workshop is also a member of and receives funding from a Tier III grant made possible by contributors to the United Arts Fund of the Cultural Council of Richland and Lexington Counties.

Board of Trustees


Darci Strickland Rush




Pam Johnson


David Britt


Bobby Craft

Jeffrey Lampkin

Jocelyn Sanders

Chase Clelland

Todd Engles



Jeni McCaughan

Executive Director

Kashaad Kraus

School Director